General Management

You have an exact idea of your finished product, we have the know-how. Together we have everything that is necessary.

Harald Steiner

Managing Director
h.steiner@bvs-gruppe.de

Maximilian Steiner

Managing Director
m.steiner@bvs-gruppe.de

Silvia Steiner

Authorized Representative
s.steiner@bvs-gruppe.de

Frank Link

Authorized Representative
f.link@bvs-gruppe.de

Julia Nieke

Member of the Executive Board
j.nieke@bvs-gruppe.de

Simon Geist

Corporate Development / Team Leader Logistics
s.geist@bvs-gruppe.de